Danum Trophy Road Race 2016

Patrick Sice Photography

Danum Trophy Road Race Sunday 17th April 2016
(click on on the shopping cart to see full size image)


1 Michael Ashurst (Champion System VCUK)
2 Ross Lamb (Godfrey Bikewear RT)
3 Reece Wood (Velocity Globalbike)
4 David Shakleton (Wilson Wheels RT)
5 Joseph Elwood (Langset Cycles)
6 Alex Dalton (Wold Top Actif RT)
7 Peter Cocker (Giant Store Rutland)
8 Hamish Graham (Green Jersey RT)
9 Archie Cross (University of Sheffield CC)
10 David Hogg (Godfrey Bikewear RT)
11 Kit Gilham (unattached)
12 Edward Roberts (Team Elite)
13 Karl Baillie (Raleigh GAC)
14 William Brown (Planet X- Northside Cycling)
15 Alexander Simmons (Mammoth Lifestyle)

Danum Trophy Road Race 2016 was last modified: July 4th, 2016 by admin